Thursday Mens 6b @ Harbord - Summer 2017/18 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 18 Jan 2018
7:00PMField 2
CLUB
vs
GrassCutters
7:45PMField 2
Buddys FC
vs
Azzurrii
8:30PMField 2
Spaces That Wow
vs
Onion Baggers
9:15PMField 2
Vic Benjamin's
vs
Hardly Athletic
ByeCorner FC
Thursday 18 January 2018
7:00PM Field 2
CLUB
GrassCutters
7:45PM Field 2
Buddys FC
Azzurrii
8:30PM Field 2
Spaces That Wow
Onion Baggers
9:15PM Field 2
Vic Benjamin's
Hardly Athletic
Bye: Corner FC
Thursday 25 Jan 2018
7:00PMField 2
CLUB
vs
Buddys FC
7:45PMField 2
Vic Benjamin's
vs
Corner FC
8:30PMField 2
Spaces That Wow
vs
GrassCutters
9:15PMField 2
Onion Baggers
vs
Hardly Athletic
ByeAzzurrii
Thursday 25 January 2018
7:00PM Field 2
CLUB
Buddys FC
7:45PM Field 2
Vic Benjamin's
Corner FC
8:30PM Field 2
Spaces That Wow
GrassCutters
9:15PM Field 2
Onion Baggers
Hardly Athletic
Bye: Azzurrii
Thursday 01 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 2
Spaces That Wow
vs
Hardly Athletic
7:45PMField 2
Vic Benjamin's
vs
GrassCutters
8:30PMField 2
Azzurrii
vs
Onion Baggers
9:15PMField 2
CLUB
vs
Corner FC
ByeBuddys FC
Thursday 01 February 2018
7:00PM Field 2
Spaces That Wow
Hardly Athletic
7:45PM Field 2
Vic Benjamin's
GrassCutters
8:30PM Field 2
Azzurrii
Onion Baggers
9:15PM Field 2
CLUB
Corner FC
Bye: Buddys FC
Thursday 08 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 2
Vic Benjamin's
vs
Onion Baggers
7:45PMField 2
CLUB
vs
Hardly Athletic
8:30PMField 2
Buddys FC
vs
Corner FC
9:15PMField 2
Azzurrii
vs
Spaces That Wow
ByeGrassCutters
Thursday 08 February 2018
7:00PM Field 2
Vic Benjamin's
Onion Baggers
7:45PM Field 2
CLUB
Hardly Athletic
8:30PM Field 2
Buddys FC
Corner FC
9:15PM Field 2
Azzurrii
Spaces That Wow
Bye: GrassCutters
Thursday 15 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 2
CLUB
vs
Spaces That Wow
7:45PMField 2
Azzurrii
vs
Vic Benjamin's
8:30PMField 2
Buddys FC
vs
Hardly Athletic
9:15PMField 2
Corner FC
vs
GrassCutters
ByeOnion Baggers
Thursday 15 February 2018
7:00PM Field 2
CLUB
Spaces That Wow
7:45PM Field 2
Azzurrii
Vic Benjamin's
8:30PM Field 2
Buddys FC
Hardly Athletic
9:15PM Field 2
Corner FC
GrassCutters
Bye: Onion Baggers
Thursday 22 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 2
Buddys FC
vs
Spaces That Wow
7:45PMField 2
Corner FC
vs
Onion Baggers
8:30PMField 2
GrassCutters
vs
Hardly Athletic
9:15PMField 2
Azzurrii
vs
CLUB
ByeVic Benjamin's
Thursday 22 February 2018
7:00PM Field 2
Buddys FC
Spaces That Wow
7:45PM Field 2
Corner FC
Onion Baggers
8:30PM Field 2
GrassCutters
Hardly Athletic
9:15PM Field 2
Azzurrii
CLUB
Bye: Vic Benjamin's
Thursday 01 Mar 2018
7:00PMField 2
Onion Baggers
vs
Spaces That Wow
7:45PMField 2
Azzurrii
vs
Buddys FC
8:30PMField 2
Hardly Athletic
vs
Vic Benjamin's
9:15PMField 2
GrassCutters
vs
CLUB
ByeCorner FC
Thursday 01 March 2018
7:00PM Field 2
Onion Baggers
Spaces That Wow
7:45PM Field 2
Azzurrii
Buddys FC
8:30PM Field 2
Hardly Athletic
Vic Benjamin's
9:15PM Field 2
GrassCutters
CLUB
Bye: Corner FC
Thursday 08 Mar 2018
7:45PMField 1
Azzurrii
vs
Corner FC
Thursday 08 March 2018
7:45PM Field 1
Azzurrii
Corner FC
Copyright © 2016 NBFA. Access All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Spawtz.com