Thursday Mens 6a @ Harbord - Summer 2017/18 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 18 Jan 2018
7:00PMField 1
GRUB FC
vs
CROWE
7:45PMField 1
CCYC
vs
Barely Legal
8:30PMField 1
Slaughterhouse
vs
Poison Arrows
9:15PMField 1
Tartan Army
vs
Eight One One
ByeWii Not Fit
Thursday 18 January 2018
7:00PM Field 1
GRUB FC
CROWE
7:45PM Field 1
CCYC
Barely Legal
8:30PM Field 1
Slaughterhouse
Poison Arrows
9:15PM Field 1
Tartan Army
Eight One One
Bye: Wii Not Fit
Thursday 25 Jan 2018
7:00PMField 1
GRUB FC
vs
CCYC
7:45PMField 1
Tartan Army
vs
Wii Not Fit
8:30PMField 1
Slaughterhouse
vs
CROWE
9:15PMField 1
Poison Arrows
vs
Eight One One
ByeBarely Legal
Thursday 25 January 2018
7:00PM Field 1
GRUB FC
CCYC
7:45PM Field 1
Tartan Army
Wii Not Fit
8:30PM Field 1
Slaughterhouse
CROWE
9:15PM Field 1
Poison Arrows
Eight One One
Bye: Barely Legal
Thursday 01 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 1
Tartan Army
vs
CROWE
7:45PMField 1
Slaughterhouse
vs
Eight One One
8:30PMField 1
Barely Legal
vs
Poison Arrows
9:15PMField 1
GRUB FC
vs
Wii Not Fit
ByeCCYC
Thursday 01 February 2018
7:00PM Field 1
Tartan Army
CROWE
7:45PM Field 1
Slaughterhouse
Eight One One
8:30PM Field 1
Barely Legal
Poison Arrows
9:15PM Field 1
GRUB FC
Wii Not Fit
Bye: CCYC
Thursday 08 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 1
Tartan Army
vs
Poison Arrows
7:45PMField 1
CCYC
vs
Wii Not Fit
8:30PMField 1
GRUB FC
vs
Eight One One
9:15PMField 1
Barely Legal
vs
Slaughterhouse
ByeCROWE
Thursday 08 February 2018
7:00PM Field 1
Tartan Army
Poison Arrows
7:45PM Field 1
CCYC
Wii Not Fit
8:30PM Field 1
GRUB FC
Eight One One
9:15PM Field 1
Barely Legal
Slaughterhouse
Bye: CROWE
Thursday 15 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 1
GRUB FC
vs
Slaughterhouse
7:45PMField 1
Barely Legal
vs
Tartan Army
8:30PMField 1
CCYC
vs
Eight One One
9:15PMField 1
Wii Not Fit
vs
CROWE
ByePoison Arrows
Thursday 15 February 2018
7:00PM Field 1
GRUB FC
Slaughterhouse
7:45PM Field 1
Barely Legal
Tartan Army
8:30PM Field 1
CCYC
Eight One One
9:15PM Field 1
Wii Not Fit
CROWE
Bye: Poison Arrows
Thursday 22 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 1
CCYC
vs
Slaughterhouse
7:45PMField 1
Wii Not Fit
vs
Poison Arrows
8:30PMField 1
CROWE
vs
Eight One One
9:15PMField 1
Barely Legal
vs
GRUB FC
ByeTartan Army
Thursday 22 February 2018
7:00PM Field 1
CCYC
Slaughterhouse
7:45PM Field 1
Wii Not Fit
Poison Arrows
8:30PM Field 1
CROWE
Eight One One
9:15PM Field 1
Barely Legal
GRUB FC
Bye: Tartan Army
Thursday 01 Mar 2018
7:00PMField 1
Poison Arrows
vs
CROWE
7:45PMField 1
Barely Legal
vs
Eight One One
8:30PMField 1
Slaughterhouse
vs
Wii Not Fit
9:15PMField 1
Tartan Army
vs
CCYC
ByeGRUB FC
Thursday 01 March 2018
7:00PM Field 1
Poison Arrows
CROWE
7:45PM Field 1
Barely Legal
Eight One One
8:30PM Field 1
Slaughterhouse
Wii Not Fit
9:15PM Field 1
Tartan Army
CCYC
Bye: GRUB FC
Thursday 08 Mar 2018
7:00PMField 1
Barely Legal
vs
Wii Not Fit
Thursday 08 March 2018
7:00PM Field 1
Barely Legal
Wii Not Fit
Copyright © 2016 NBFA. Access All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Spawtz.com