Monday U13 Boys Div 3 @ Harbord - Summer 2017/18 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 29 Jan 2018
5:00PMField 1
Masada Boys
vs
Manly Mad Dogs
6:30PMField 2
Soccer De Brazil Academy U13 Yellow
vs
Eagles
ByeDrifters
Monday 29 January 2018
5:00PM Field 1
Masada Boys
Manly Mad Dogs
6:30PM Field 2
Soccer De Brazil Academy U13 Yellow
Eagles
Bye: Drifters
Monday 05 Feb 2018
5:00PMField 1
Eagles
vs
Drifters
6:30PMField 2
Soccer De Brazil Academy U13 Yellow
vs
Masada Boys
ByeManly Mad Dogs
Monday 05 February 2018
5:00PM Field 1
Eagles
Drifters
6:30PM Field 2
Soccer De Brazil Academy U13 Yellow
Masada Boys
Bye: Manly Mad Dogs
Monday 12 Feb 2018
5:00PMField 1
Eagles
vs
Masada Boys
6:30PMField 2
Manly Mad Dogs
vs
Drifters
ByeSoccer De Brazil Academy U13 Yellow
Monday 12 February 2018
5:00PM Field 1
Eagles
Masada Boys
6:30PM Field 2
Manly Mad Dogs
Drifters
Bye: Soccer De Brazil Academy U13 Yellow
Monday 19 Feb 2018
5:00PMField 1
Masada Boys
vs
Drifters
6:30PMField 2
Manly Mad Dogs
vs
Soccer De Brazil Academy U13 Yellow
ByeEagles
Monday 19 February 2018
5:00PM Field 1
Masada Boys
Drifters
6:30PM Field 2
Manly Mad Dogs
Soccer De Brazil Academy U13 Yellow
Bye: Eagles
Monday 26 Feb 2018
5:00PMField 1
Manly Mad Dogs
vs
Eagles
6:30PMField 2
Soccer De Brazil Academy U13 Yellow
vs
Drifters
ByeMasada Boys
Monday 26 February 2018
5:00PM Field 1
Manly Mad Dogs
Eagles
6:30PM Field 2
Soccer De Brazil Academy U13 Yellow
Drifters
Bye: Masada Boys
Copyright © 2016 NBFA. Access All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Spawtz.com