Tuesday Mens 4b @ Harbord - Summer 2017/18 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 16 Jan 2018
7:00PMField 2
Neighbourinhos
vs
Mighty Whites
7:45PMField 2
FTL FC
vs
Michu at De Gea Ba
8:30PMField 2
Dylan Barber's Team
vs
Team Doggys
ByeEight One Two
Tuesday 16 January 2018
7:00PM Field 2
Neighbourinhos
Mighty Whites
7:45PM Field 2
FTL FC
Michu at De Gea Ba
8:30PM Field 2
Dylan Barber's Team
Team Doggys
Bye: Eight One Two
Tuesday 23 Jan 2018
7:00PMField 2
Mighty Whites
vs
Michu at De Gea Ba
7:45PMField 2
Neighbourinhos
vs
Team Doggys
8:30PMField 2
Eight One Two
vs
FTL FC
ByeDylan Barber's Team
Tuesday 23 January 2018
7:00PM Field 2
Mighty Whites
Michu at De Gea Ba
7:45PM Field 2
Neighbourinhos
Team Doggys
8:30PM Field 2
Eight One Two
FTL FC
Bye: Dylan Barber's Team
Tuesday 30 Jan 2018
7:00PMField 2
FTL FC
vs
Neighbourinhos
7:45PMField 2
Team Doggys
vs
Michu at De Gea Ba
8:30PMField 2
Eight One Two
vs
Dylan Barber's Team
ByeMighty Whites
Tuesday 30 January 2018
7:00PM Field 2
FTL FC
Neighbourinhos
7:45PM Field 2
Team Doggys
Michu at De Gea Ba
8:30PM Field 2
Eight One Two
Dylan Barber's Team
Bye: Mighty Whites
Tuesday 06 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 2
Team Doggys
vs
Mighty Whites
7:45PMField 2
Eight One Two
vs
Michu at De Gea Ba
8:30PMField 2
Dylan Barber's Team
vs
FTL FC
ByeNeighbourinhos
Tuesday 06 February 2018
7:00PM Field 2
Team Doggys
Mighty Whites
7:45PM Field 2
Eight One Two
Michu at De Gea Ba
8:30PM Field 2
Dylan Barber's Team
FTL FC
Bye: Neighbourinhos
Tuesday 13 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 2
Neighbourinhos
vs
Eight One Two
7:45PMField 2
FTL FC
vs
Mighty Whites
8:30PMField 2
Neighbourinhos
vs
Team Doggys
9:15PMField 2
Michu at De Gea Ba
vs
Dylan Barber's Team
Tuesday 13 February 2018
7:00PM Field 2
Neighbourinhos
Eight One Two
7:45PM Field 2
FTL FC
Mighty Whites
8:30PM Field 2
Neighbourinhos
Team Doggys
9:15PM Field 2
Michu at De Gea Ba
Dylan Barber's Team
Tuesday 20 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 2
Mighty Whites
vs
Team Doggys
7:45PMField 2
Neighbourinhos
vs
Dylan Barber's Team
8:30PMField 2
Eight One Two
vs
FTL FC
9:15PMField 2
Michu at De Gea Ba
vs
Mighty Whites
Tuesday 20 February 2018
7:00PM Field 2
Mighty Whites
Team Doggys
7:45PM Field 2
Neighbourinhos
Dylan Barber's Team
8:30PM Field 2
Eight One Two
FTL FC
9:15PM Field 2
Michu at De Gea Ba
Mighty Whites
Copyright © 2016 NBFA. Access All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Spawtz.com