Tuesday Ladies 2 @ Curl Curl - Summer 2017/18 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 16 Jan 2018
7:00PMCourt 1
Golden Girls
vs
Invincibles
7:45PMCourt 1
Beer Nips
vs
Marthas
8:30PMCourt 1
Air Kickers
vs
Psychos
Tuesday 16 January 2018
7:00PM Court 1
Golden Girls
Invincibles
7:45PM Court 1
Beer Nips
Marthas
8:30PM Court 1
Air Kickers
Psychos
Tuesday 23 Jan 2018
7:00PMCourt 1
Air Kickers
vs
Golden Girls
7:45PMCourt 1
Psychos
vs
Beer Nips
8:30PMCourt 1
Marthas
vs
Invincibles
Tuesday 23 January 2018
7:00PM Court 1
Air Kickers
Golden Girls
7:45PM Court 1
Psychos
Beer Nips
8:30PM Court 1
Marthas
Invincibles
Tuesday 30 Jan 2018
7:00PMCourt 1
Air Kickers
vs
Marthas
7:45PMCourt 1
Psychos
vs
Golden Girls
8:30PMCourt 1
Beer Nips
vs
Invincibles
Tuesday 30 January 2018
7:00PM Court 1
Air Kickers
Marthas
7:45PM Court 1
Psychos
Golden Girls
8:30PM Court 1
Beer Nips
Invincibles
Tuesday 06 Feb 2018
7:00PMCourt 1
Golden Girls
vs
Marthas
7:45PMCourt 1
Psychos
vs
Invincibles
8:30PMCourt 1
Beer Nips
vs
Air Kickers
Tuesday 06 February 2018
7:00PM Court 1
Golden Girls
Marthas
7:45PM Court 1
Psychos
Invincibles
8:30PM Court 1
Beer Nips
Air Kickers
Tuesday 13 Feb 2018
7:00PMCourt 1
Invincibles
vs
Air Kickers
7:45PMCourt 1
Psychos
vs
Marthas
8:30PMCourt 1
Golden Girls
vs
Beer Nips
Tuesday 13 February 2018
7:00PM Court 1
Invincibles
Air Kickers
7:45PM Court 1
Psychos
Marthas
8:30PM Court 1
Golden Girls
Beer Nips
Copyright © 2016 NBFA. Access All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Spawtz.com