Wednesday Ladies 1/2 @ Harbord - Summer 2017/18 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 17 Jan 2018
7:00PMField 1
Wolvettes
vs
Happy Feet
7:45PMField 1
Goal Getters
vs
Blues
8:30PMField 1
One More
vs
Mamacitas
9:15PMField 1
Slides
vs
JESUS WHAT!!
ByeFlicks
Wednesday 17 January 2018
7:00PM Field 1
Wolvettes
Happy Feet
7:45PM Field 1
Goal Getters
Blues
8:30PM Field 1
One More
Mamacitas
9:15PM Field 1
Slides
JESUS WHAT!!
Bye: Flicks
Wednesday 24 Jan 2018
7:00PMField 1
Flicks
vs
Blues
7:45PMField 1
Wolvettes
vs
Mamacitas
8:30PMField 1
Slides
vs
One More
9:15PMField 1
Goal Getters
vs
Happy Feet
ByeJESUS WHAT!!
Wednesday 24 January 2018
7:00PM Field 1
Flicks
Blues
7:45PM Field 1
Wolvettes
Mamacitas
8:30PM Field 1
Slides
One More
9:15PM Field 1
Goal Getters
Happy Feet
Bye: JESUS WHAT!!
Wednesday 31 Jan 2018
7:00PMField 1
Happy Feet
vs
Blues
7:45PMField 1
Flicks
vs
JESUS WHAT!!
8:30PMField 1
Goal Getters
vs
Mamacitas
9:15PMField 1
Wolvettes
vs
Slides
ByeOne More
Wednesday 31 January 2018
7:00PM Field 1
Happy Feet
Blues
7:45PM Field 1
Flicks
JESUS WHAT!!
8:30PM Field 1
Goal Getters
Mamacitas
9:15PM Field 1
Wolvettes
Slides
Bye: One More
Wednesday 07 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 1
Happy Feet
vs
Mamacitas
7:45PMField 1
Goal Getters
vs
Slides
8:30PMField 1
JESUS WHAT!!
vs
Blues
9:15PMField 1
Flicks
vs
One More
ByeWolvettes
Wednesday 07 February 2018
7:00PM Field 1
Happy Feet
Mamacitas
7:45PM Field 1
Goal Getters
Slides
8:30PM Field 1
JESUS WHAT!!
Blues
9:15PM Field 1
Flicks
One More
Bye: Wolvettes
Wednesday 14 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 1
JESUS WHAT!!
vs
One More
7:45PMField 1
Happy Feet
vs
Slides
8:30PMField 1
Flicks
vs
Wolvettes
9:15PMField 1
Mamacitas
vs
Blues
ByeGoal Getters
Wednesday 14 February 2018
7:00PM Field 1
JESUS WHAT!!
One More
7:45PM Field 1
Happy Feet
Slides
8:30PM Field 1
Flicks
Wolvettes
9:15PM Field 1
Mamacitas
Blues
Bye: Goal Getters
Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
7:00PMField 1
Blues
vs
Flicks
7:45PMField 1
Goal Getters
vs
JESUS WHAT!!
8:30PMField 1
One More
vs
Wolvettes
Wednesday 21 February 2018
7:00PM Field 1
Blues
Flicks
7:45PM Field 1
Goal Getters
JESUS WHAT!!
8:30PM Field 1
One More
Wolvettes
Copyright © 2016 NBFA. Access All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Spawtz.com