Wednesday U10-12 Girls @ Harbord - Summer 2017/18 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 31 Jan 2018
6:00PMField 1
Tennis Club
vs
Devils
6:00PMField 2
Crystals
vs
Bandicoots
6:30PMField 1
Purple Hurricanes
vs
Manly Ninjas
6:30PMField 2
Seafoth Oddballs
vs
Emojis
ByeCurly Girls
Wednesday 31 January 2018
6:00PM Field 1
Tennis Club
Devils
6:00PM Field 2
Crystals
Bandicoots
6:30PM Field 1
Purple Hurricanes
Manly Ninjas
6:30PM Field 2
Seafoth Oddballs
Emojis
Bye: Curly Girls
Wednesday 07 Feb 2018
6:00PMField 1
Curly Girls
vs
Bandicoots
6:00PMField 2
Crystals
vs
Devils
6:30PMField 1
Seafoth Oddballs
vs
Purple Hurricanes
6:30PMField 2
Tennis Club
vs
Manly Ninjas
ByeEmojis
Wednesday 07 February 2018
6:00PM Field 1
Curly Girls
Bandicoots
6:00PM Field 2
Crystals
Devils
6:30PM Field 1
Seafoth Oddballs
Purple Hurricanes
6:30PM Field 2
Tennis Club
Manly Ninjas
Bye: Emojis
Wednesday 14 Feb 2018
6:00PMField 1
Devils
vs
Bandicoots
6:00PMField 2
Curly Girls
vs
Emojis
6:30PMField 1
Crystals
vs
Manly Ninjas
6:30PMField 2
Tennis Club
vs
Seafoth Oddballs
ByePurple Hurricanes
Wednesday 14 February 2018
6:00PM Field 1
Devils
Bandicoots
6:00PM Field 2
Curly Girls
Emojis
6:30PM Field 1
Crystals
Manly Ninjas
6:30PM Field 2
Tennis Club
Seafoth Oddballs
Bye: Purple Hurricanes
Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
6:00PMField 1
Devils
vs
Manly Ninjas
6:00PMField 2
Curly Girls
vs
Purple Hurricanes
6:30PMField 1
Emojis
vs
Bandicoots
6:30PMField 2
Crystals
vs
Seafoth Oddballs
ByeTennis Club
Wednesday 21 February 2018
6:00PM Field 1
Devils
Manly Ninjas
6:00PM Field 2
Curly Girls
Purple Hurricanes
6:30PM Field 1
Emojis
Bandicoots
6:30PM Field 2
Crystals
Seafoth Oddballs
Bye: Tennis Club
Wednesday 28 Feb 2018
6:00PMField 1
Emojis
vs
Purple Hurricanes
6:30PMField 1
Bandicoots
vs
Curly Girls
Wednesday 28 February 2018
6:00PM Field 1
Emojis
Purple Hurricanes
6:30PM Field 1
Bandicoots
Curly Girls
Copyright © 2016 NBFA. Access All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Spawtz.com