Tuesday Ladies 5 @ Beacon Hill - Winter 2017 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 27 Jun 2017
7:00PMCourt 1
Hornets
vs
Sidekicks
7:45PMCourt 1
Newbies
vs
All Talk
ByeDWS
Tuesday 27 June 2017
7:00PM Court 1
Hornets
Sidekicks
7:45PM Court 1
Newbies
All Talk
Bye: DWS
Tuesday 04 Jul 2017
7:00PMCourt 1
Sidekicks
vs
All Talk
7:45PMCourt 1
Hornets
vs
DWS
ByeNewbies
Tuesday 04 July 2017
7:00PM Court 1
Sidekicks
All Talk
7:45PM Court 1
Hornets
DWS
Bye: Newbies
Tuesday 11 Jul 2017
7:00PMCourt 1
Hornets
vs
Newbies
7:45PMCourt 1
DWS
vs
Sidekicks
ByeAll Talk
Tuesday 11 July 2017
7:00PM Court 1
Hornets
Newbies
7:45PM Court 1
DWS
Sidekicks
Bye: All Talk
Tuesday 18 Jul 2017
7:00PMCourt 1
All Talk
vs
DWS
7:45PMCourt 1
Newbies
vs
Sidekicks
ByeHornets
Tuesday 18 July 2017
7:00PM Court 1
All Talk
DWS
7:45PM Court 1
Newbies
Sidekicks
Bye: Hornets
Tuesday 25 Jul 2017
7:00PMCourt 1
Newbies
vs
DWS
7:45PMCourt 1
All Talk
vs
Hornets
8:30PMCourt 1
DWS
vs
Newbies
ByeSidekicks
Tuesday 25 July 2017
7:00PM Court 1
Newbies
DWS
7:45PM Court 1
All Talk
Hornets
8:30PM Court 1
DWS
Newbies
Bye: Sidekicks
Tuesday 01 Aug 2017
7:00PMCourt 1
Sidekicks
vs
Hornets
7:45PMCourt 1
All Talk
vs
Newbies
ByeDWS
Tuesday 01 August 2017
7:00PM Court 1
Sidekicks
Hornets
7:45PM Court 1
All Talk
Newbies
Bye: DWS
Tuesday 08 Aug 2017
7:00PMCourt 1
All Talk
vs
Sidekicks
7:45PMCourt 1
DWS
vs
Hornets
ByeNewbies
Tuesday 08 August 2017
7:00PM Court 1
All Talk
Sidekicks
7:45PM Court 1
DWS
Hornets
Bye: Newbies
Copyright © 2016 NBFA. Access All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Spawtz.com